Wednesday, April 1

INEC Chairman Prof Attahiru Jega officially declares Gen Muhammadu Buhari winner of 2015 Presidential elections

Gen. Mohammed Buhari of the All Progressive Congress (APC) has been declared winner of the 2015 Nigeria presidential election by the INEC chairman Prof. Attahiru Jega, having certified the requirements of the law and scored the highest number of votes in the election.

In other news, Outgoing President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has conceded the defeat and congratulated Gen. Muhammadu Buhari on his victory. Congratulation to Nigerians for being part of this great event in the history of this great nation, NIGERIA!

No comments:

Post a Comment