Monday, November 16

GTbank MD Segun Agbaje & Dangote win AABLA Awards 2015

The 5th All Africa Business Leaders Awards (AABLA 2015) was held in Sandton, South Africa on Friday November 13, where GTbank's CEO and Managing Director was awarded The All Africa Business Leader of the Year while Africa's richest man Aliko Dangote became the first in AABLA history to be named the All Africa Industrialist of the Year.

The event was attended by some of the biggest names in African business, including Raymond and Wendy Ackerman, Wendy Applebaum, Dr Johan van Zyl, Segun Agbaje, Louisa Majola and past AABLA winners Asher Bohbot and Gil Oved. More pics below....

No comments:

Post a Comment