Friday, November 13

Wow! R Kelly features Wizkid on new album

If you know you are feeling this good news.... Oya lemme hear you say yea! yea! So the multi-platinum selling, Grammy Award winning American superstar R. Kelly just revealed the track list for his 13th studio album titled “BUFFET” and guess what? our very own star boy Wizkid is featured on the album! *Yaga!!!

“Buffet” will be released worldwide on December 11, 2015.

See the full track list below:

1. The Poem
2. Poetic Sex
3. Anything Goes feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. Let’s Make Some Noise feat. Jhen√© Aiko
5. Marching Band feat. Juicy J
6. Switch Up feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. Wanna Be There feat. Ariirayé
8. All My Fault
9. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition

14. I Just Want to Thank You feat. WizKid
15. Keep Searching
16. Suffering
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathing

No comments:

Post a Comment